Home » Business, Celebrity, Electronics & Semiconductors, Lifestyle, Technology » EasyAcc 3rd Anniversary Offers More GiveAways and Deals Than Amazon Prime Day

If you are getting ready for the Amazon Prime Day but know nothing about EasyAcc 3rd Anniversary celebration, then you probably will miss out a great deal of hot sales and giveaways. During the whole week from 7.13 to 7.19, feel free to indulge yourself into the biggest celebration of EasyAcc, one of the best electronic accessories provider in the world.

Amazon Prime Day is exclusive to Prime members, but EasyAcc welcome everyone to join the Anniversary celebration, no payment, no subscription, no tricks!  We only have more free giveaways and hot sales (hundreds!) than any other Black Friday you’ve ever experienced.

Each day from 7.13 to 7.19, you will see 3 different best-selling hot items on great discounts for you to grab, from Power Bank to Bluetooth Speaker. Everything you need in your digital life, you will find them here with EasyAcc, and at lowest price of all time! Fancy some free products? Just take part in our Share for Win on our FaceBook page. Every day we will write a post about the giveaway and what you need to do is to like and share the post. For every 20 Likes/Shares we will give away one item so the more you share the more freebies you will get.

The big day is 16th July – EasyAcc 3rd Anniversary, one day after 7.15 Amazon Prime Day. On that day, when the clock strikes 10:00am, 11:00am, 2:00pm, 4:00pm, 5:00pm, 8:00pm, 10:00pm (EDT), each time we have 10 hot items for you to grab for FREE or only £/$/€ 7.16. So please be there, don’t look away and make sure your internet is connected, there might be hundreds of EasyAcc lovers waiting to grab. 

So here is the timeline of the day, now its your turn to spot the products you want, and grab!

10:00am (EDT) / 15:00pm (UK) / 16:00pm (Germany)
FREE item Giveaways – 10 x EasyAcc 2nd Gen. Metal 6400mAh Power Bank

11:00am (EDT) / 16:00pm (UK) / 17:00pm (Germany)
Lightening sale – 10 x EasyAcc 6-Ports USB Desktop Charger (£/$/€ 7.16)

14:00pm (EDT) / 19:00pm (UK) / 20:00pm (Germany)
Lightening sale – 10 x EasyAcc portable rechargeable Bluetooth Speaker (£/$/€ 7.16)

16:00pm (EDT) / 21:00pm (UK) / 22:00pm (Germany)
FREE item Giveaways- 10 x EasyAcc Samsung Galaxy S6 Leather Wallet Flip Case

17:00pm (EDT) / 22:00pm (UK) / 23:00pm (Germany)
Lightening sale – 10 x EasyAcc 4 USB Ports Charging Dock (£/$/€ 7.16)

20:00pm (EDT) / 01:00am (UK) / 02:00am (Germany)
Lightening sale – 10 x EasyAcc USB 2.0 7-Ports self-/bus-powered Hub (£/$/€ 7.16)

22:00pm (EDT) / 03:00am (UK) / 04:00 (Germany)
FREE item Giveaways – 10 x EasyAcc UBS 2.0 Compact OTG Adapter Hub

Now here comes the most exciting news for all of you. EasyAcc is proud to announce that everyone has the chance to win a brand new iPhone 6s/7 coming out in September. Just take a picture of your EasyAcc product and post it on your FaceBook/Twitter/Instagram account with a hashtag #EasyAcc or @EasyAcc, and we will select 10 most creative photos and give away 10 free products to those whose photos are selected. We will then invite all the EasyAcc fans to vote for the best picture and the winner, will win the brand new iPhone 6s/7 in September.

Unlimited amount of freebies, great discounts and lowest prices, lots of shares and fun, and an opportunity to win an iPhone 6s/7! Don’t settle for Amazon Prime Day when you have a full week of celebration! Let’s get ready for the EasyAcc’s biggest party ever this week!

Media Contact
Company Name: EasyAcc
Contact Person: Bruce
Email: Bruce@easya.cc
Phone: 1-716-261-0445
Address:77 Chatham Ave Buffalo
City: New York
State: NY
Country: United States
Website: http://www.easyacc.com/

Comments are closed.