Home » Arts & Entertainment, Business, Media & Communications, News & Current Affairs, Sports » Cheap 2015-2016 Boston Bruins Tickets: Ticket Down Slashes Ticket Prices on all Boston Bruins Games at TD Garden in Boston
“Ticket Down has great deals on tickets for the Boston Bruins 2015-2016 season at TD Garden. Add promo/coupon code CHEAP for added savings.”
Ticket Down has slashed ticket prices across the board for the upcoming Boston Bruins season. This popular ticket site has extended their customer appreciation promo/coupon code CHEAP on any ticket purchase.

Ticket Down is a reputable source of authentic tickets for the Boston Bruins. This beloved team had a slightly disappointing season last year finishing with a 27-14 record putting them in 5th place in the Atlantic Conference.

This storied team was founded back in 1924 and the owner of the team is Delaware North Companies. The chairman is Jeremy Jacobs and the CEO is Charlie Jacobs. The general manager is Don Sweeney, head coach is Claude Julien and captain is Zdeno Chara. Over the years, the Bruins have won 6 Stanley Cups, 4 Conference Championships, 2 Presidents Trophies and 25 Division championships.

2015-2016 Boston Bruins Home Game Schedule (includes season ticket passes):

9/22/15 7:00 PM 
NHL Preseason: Boston Bruins Vs. Washington Capitals Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Tuesday, September 22, 2015

9/24/15 7:00 PM 
NHL Preseason: Boston Bruins Vs. New York Rangers Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Thursday, September 24, 2015

9/28/15 7:00 PM 
NHL Preseason: Boston Bruins Vs. Detroit Red Wings Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Monday, September 28, 2015

10/8/15 7:00 PM 
Boston Bruins Vs. Winnipeg Jets Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Thursday, October 8, 2015

10/10/15 7:00 PM 
Boston Bruins Vs. Montreal Canadiens Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Saturday, October 10, 2015

10/12/15 1:00 PM 
Boston Bruins Vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Monday, October 12, 2015

10/21/15 8:00 PM 
Boston Bruins Vs. Philadelphia Flyers Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Wednesday, October 21, 2015

10/27/15 7:00 PM 
Boston Bruins Vs. Arizona Coyotes Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Tuesday, October 27, 2015

11/3/15 7:00 PM 
Boston Bruins Vs. Dallas Stars Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Tuesday, November 3, 2015

11/12/15 7:00 PM 
Boston Bruins Vs. Colorado Avalanche Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Thursday, November 12, 2015

11/14/15 7:00 PM 
Boston Bruins Vs. Detroit Red Wings Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Saturday, November 14, 2015

11/17/15 7:00 PM 
Boston Bruins Vs. San Jose Sharks Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Tuesday, November 17, 2015

11/19/15 7:00 PM 
Boston Bruins Vs. Minnesota Wild Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Thursday, November 19, 2015

11/21/15 7:00 PM 
Boston Bruins Vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Saturday, November 21, 2015

11/27/15 1:00 PM 
Boston Bruins Vs. New York Rangers Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Friday, November 27, 2015

12/7/15 7:00 PM 
Boston Bruins Vs. Nashville Predators Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Monday, December 7, 2015

12/12/15 1:00 PM 
Boston Bruins Vs. Florida Panthers Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Saturday, December 12, 2015

12/14/15 7:00 PM 
Boston Bruins Vs. Edmonton Oilers Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Monday, December 14, 2015

12/16/15 8:00 PM 
Boston Bruins Vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Wednesday, December 16, 2015

12/20/15 5:00 PM 
Boston Bruins Vs. New Jersey Devils Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Sunday, December 20, 2015

12/22/15 7:00 PM 
Boston Bruins Vs. St. Louis Blues Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Tuesday, December 22, 2015

12/26/15 7:00 PM 
Boston Bruins Vs. Buffalo Sabres Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Saturday, December 26, 2015

12/29/15 7:00 PM 
Boston Bruins Vs. Ottawa Senators Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Tuesday, December 29, 2015

1/5/16 7:00 PM 
Boston Bruins Vs. Washington Capitals Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Tuesday, January 5, 2016

1/16/16 7:00 PM 
Boston Bruins Vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Saturday, January 16, 2016

1/21/16 7:00 PM 
Boston Bruins Vs. Vancouver Canucks Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Thursday, January 21, 2016

1/23/16 7:00 PM 
Boston Bruins Vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Saturday, January 23, 2016

1/26/16 7:00 PM 
Boston Bruins Vs. Anaheim Ducks Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Tuesday, January 26, 2016

2/2/16 7:00 PM 
Boston Bruins Vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Tuesday, February 2, 2016

2/6/16 7:00 PM 
Boston Bruins Vs. Buffalo Sabres Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Saturday, February 6, 2016

2/9/16 7:00 PM 
Boston Bruins Vs. Los Angeles Kings Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Tuesday, February 9, 2016

2/22/16 7:00 PM 
Boston Bruins Vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Monday, February 22, 2016

2/24/16 8:00 PM 
Boston Bruins Vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Wednesday, February 24, 2016

2/28/16 6:30 PM 
Boston Bruins Vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Sunday, February 28, 2016

3/1/16 7:00 PM 
Boston Bruins Vs. Calgary Flames Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Tuesday, March 1, 2016

3/3/16 7:00 PM 
Boston Bruins Vs. Chicago Blackhawks Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Thursday, March 3, 2016

3/5/16 7:00 PM 
Boston Bruins Vs. Washington Capitals Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Saturday, March 5, 2016

3/10/16 7:00 PM 
Boston Bruins Vs. Carolina Hurricanes Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Thursday, March 10, 2016

3/12/16 1:00 PM 
Boston Bruins Vs. New York Islanders Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Saturday, March 12, 2016

3/24/16 7:00 PM 
Boston Bruins Vs. Florida Panthers Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Thursday, March 24, 2016

4/5/16 7:00 PM 
Boston Bruins Vs. Carolina Hurricanes Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Tuesday, April 5, 2016

4/7/16 7:00 PM 
Boston Bruins Vs. Detroit Red Wings Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Thursday, April 7, 2016

4/9/16 12:30 PM 
Boston Bruins Vs. Ottawa Senators Tickets, Boston, MA at TD Garden 
Saturday, April 9, 2016

TD Garden is the home venue of both the Boston Bruins of the NHL and the Boston Celtics of the NBA. This popular and very busy venue hosts the annual Beanpole college hockey tournament and also hosts annual Hockey East Championships. TD Garden has also hosted a plethora of other events including concerts, WWE events, figure skating championships and more. TD Garden is located at 100 Legends Way in Boston, MA directly above Boston’s North Station.

About TicketDown.com:

Ticket Down delivers tickets to sold out concerts and events worldwide when no one else can, and they do so at discounted prices. This popular ticket exchange also has authentic Boston Bruins tickets for all budgets and seating preferences.  Diehard Bruins fans can choose from behind the glass seating, club seating, box seats, general admission and more.

Note: Ticket Down is not associated with any professional hockey teams, players or venues mentioned in this release. The names that are used in this release are purely for descriptive purposes. We are not affiliated with nor do we endorse any trademarked terms or venues in this release.

Check out our discount codes online for all upcoming events. Ticket Down has low overheads which allow this well-known ticket site to keep prices competitive.

Media Contact
Company Name: JP Media
Contact Person: Ticket Down
Email: contact@ticketdown.com
Phone: 1-877-870-3653
Country: United States
Website: www.ticketdown.com

Comments are closed.