Home » Arts & Entertainment, Business, Celebrity, Media & Communications, News & Current Affairs » Cheap Hamilton Tickets in New York City at the Richard Rodgers Theatre: Ticket Down Slashes Ticket Prices for Hamilton @ the Richard Rodgers Theatre in New York City (NYC) For All 2016 Shows
“Ticket Down is a reputable source of authentic tickets for the popular musical, Hamilton, which is currently live in New York City at the Richard Rodgers Theatre.”
Ticket Down has cut ticket prices across the board for all future performances of Hamilton at the Richard Rodgers Theatre in New York City. This trusted ticket site is offering their customer appreciation promo/coupon code HAMILTON-2016 for added savings.

Hamilton the Musical has enjoyed a long run on Broadway. Nominated for 16 Tony’s, a number unheard of for most musicals, thousands of fans have long dreamed of seeing this musical up front and personal in the theatre. But for those who are not able to make it to New York City, this might just be a dream; until now.

Hamilton the Musical will be starting a long term run, off Broadway, in 2016. While only a few dates and locations have been announced so far, this great musical could be coming to a city near you.

Hamilton was created by Lin-Manuel Miranda and has been able to attract audiences from all around the world. The cast has been critically acclaimed and comes from a diverse background, making it a great watch for anyone who has a love of theatre and wants to see one of the best of our times. 

This musical takes on the life of Alexander Hamilton, the man, myth and legend of our country. Taking place over almost three hours, this musical spans the whole life of Hamilton, starting when he was a young man and orphaned and ending with his wife worrying about how his legacy will live on. With an award worthy musical set, a great cast, and lots of high energy and fantastic story, fans are in for a treat. 

Even though this musical has gained a lot of popularity on its own, it has become even more well-known thanks to all the nominations for Tony’s this past year. Countless theatergoers are already crossing their fingers that Hamilton will be coming to their hometown sometime in the near future.

One location where you will be able to see this award winning musical and get in on all the action is at Richard Rodgers Theatre in New York. This offers viewers a chance to see where all of the magic happened from the very start. This theatre opened in 1924 and has been host to many different Broadway musicals including Nine, Chicago, Damn Yankees, and more. 

Whether you are traveling to New York City and want to take in one of the best musicals while there or you have been hearing about this musical for a long time and want to take advantage, the Richard Rodgers Theatre is the best place to go.

2016 Hamilton Schedule at the Richard Rodgers Theatre (May thru 2016):

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Friday, 5/6/2016 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Saturday, 5/7/2016 @ 2:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Saturday, 5/7/2016 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Monday, 5/9/2016 @ 7:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Tuesday, 5/10/2016 @ 7:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Wednesday, 5/11/2016 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Thursday, 5/12/2016 @ 7:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Friday, 5/13/2016 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Saturday, 5/14/2016 @ 2:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Saturday, 5/14/2016 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Monday, 5/16/2016 @ 7:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Tuesday, 5/17/2016 @ 7:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Wednesday, 5/18/2016 @2:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Wednesday, 5/18/2016 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Thursday, 5/19/2016 @ 7:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Friday, 5/20/2016 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Saturday, 5/21/2016 @ 2:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Saturday, 5/21/2016 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Tuesday, 5/24/2016 @ 7:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Wednesday, 5/25/2016 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Thursday, 5/26/2016 @ 7:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Friday, 5/27/2016 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Saturday, 5/28/2016 @ 2:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Saturday, 5/28/2016 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Sunday, 5/29/2016 @ 2:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Sunday, 5/29/2016 @ 7:30 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Tuesday, 5/31/2016 @ 7:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Wednesday 6/1/2016 @ 2:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Wednesday, 6/1/2016 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Thursday, 6/2/2016 @ 7:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Friday, 6/3/2016 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Saturday, 6/4/2016 @ 2:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Saturday, 6/4/2016 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Sunday, 6/5/2016 @ 3:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Tuesday, 6/7/2016 @ 7:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Wednesday, 6/82016 @ 2:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Wednesday, 6/8/2016 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Thursday, 6/9/2016 @ 7:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Friday, 6/10/2016 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Saturday, 6/11/2016 @ 2:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Saturday, 6/11/2016 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Sunday, 6/12/2016 @ 2:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Tuesday, 6/14/2016 @ 7:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Wednesday, 6/15/2016 @2:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Wednesday, 6/15/2016 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Thursday, 6/16/2016 @ 7:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Friday, 6/17/16 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Saturday, 6/18/2016 @ 2:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Saturday, 6/18/2016 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Sunday, 6/19/2016 @ 3:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Tuesday, 6/21/2016 @ 7:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Wednesday, 6/22/2016 @ 2:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Wednesday, 6/22/2016 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Thursday, 6/23/2016 @ 7:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Friday, 6/24/2016 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Saturday, 6/25/2016 @ 2:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Saturday, 6/25/2016 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Sunday, 6/26/2016 @ 3:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Tuesday, 6/28/2016 @ 7:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Wednesday, 6/29/2016 @ 2:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Wednesday, 6/29/2016 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Thursday, 6/30/2016 @ 7:00 PM


About TicketDown.com:

Ticket Down delivers tickets to sold out concerts and events worldwide when no one else can, and they do so at discounted prices. This popular ticket exchange also has discounted tickets for Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre. Find center of the theater seating in orchestra, mezzanine and Zones A, B, C, D, and E. This trusted site is offering their customer appreciation promo code HAMILTON-2016 for added savings.

Check out our discount codes online for all upcoming events. Ticket Down has low overheads which allow this well-known ticket site to keep prices competitive.

Note: Ticket Down is not associated with any Broadway productions or venues mentioned in this release. The names that are used in this release are purely for descriptive purposes. We are not affiliated with nor do we endorse any artists or venues in this release.

“Ticket Down is a reputable source of authentic tickets for Hamilton – add promo code HAMILTON-2015 at the checkout.”

Media Contact
Company Name: JP Media
Contact Person: Ticket Down
Email: contact@ticketdown.com
Phone: 1-877-870-3653
Country: United States
Website: www.ticketdown.com

Comments are closed.