Home » Arts & Entertainment, Business, Celebrity, Media & Communications, News & Current Affairs » Discounted Hamilton Tickets: Ticket Down Slashes Ticket Prices for Hamilton at the Richard Rodgers Theatre in New York City (NYC)
“Ticket Down is a reputable source of authentic tickets for Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway for all show dates – add promo code HAMILTON-2016 for added savings.”
Ticket Down has cut ticket prices across the board for all future performances of Hamilton at the Richard Rodgers Theatre in New York City. This trusted ticket site is offering their customer appreciation promo/coupon code HAMILTON-2016 for added savings.

Hamilton the Musical has taken the world by storm. This is one of the most popular Broadway musicals available right now, and with the fantastic music, great cast, and a storyline that just can’t be beat, this is the must see show of the season. Already it has been nominated for 16 Tony Awards and is the favorite to win quite a few of them. With a simple story that looks at the great history that helped to found our country and songs that are sure to be stuck in your head for days, reserve tickets early for this blockbuster production.

Hamilton the Musical follows the life of Alexander Hamilton, one of the most influential men in the shaping of America history. The story starts with him as an orphan in the Caribbeans and follows him as he fights in the war, works in politics, and does so many other things that make him an integral part of our history. Set to award winning songs and with a talented cast that is one of the most diverse on Broadway, this musical is sure to become one of the classics in history.

Since this is such a popular show with great music, casting, and a story you can’t wait to hear more about, tickets are going fast. It is one of the most popular musicals on Broadway right now and fans are always looking to get more while it is in New York. This musical will be traveling across the country beginning late this year into next few years.  Reserve your tickets now to see this amazing show in New York and experience the magic that everyone is already talking about.

2016 Hamilton Schedule at the Richard Rodgers Theatre (May thru June 2016):

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Thursday, 5/19/2016 @ 7:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Friday, 5/20/2016 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Saturday, 5/21/2016 @ 2:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Saturday, 5/21/2016 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Tuesday, 5/24/2016 @ 7:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Wednesday, 5/25/2016 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Thursday, 5/26/2016 @ 7:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Friday, 5/27/2016 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Saturday, 5/28/2016 @ 2:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Saturday, 5/28/2016 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Sunday, 5/29/2016 @ 2:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Sunday, 5/29/2016 @ 7:30 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Tuesday, 5/31/2016 @ 7:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Wednesday 6/1/2016 @ 2:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Wednesday, 6/1/2016 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Thursday, 6/2/2016 @ 7:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Friday, 6/3/2016 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Saturday, 6/4/2016 @ 2:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Saturday, 6/4/2016 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Sunday, 6/5/2016 @ 3:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Tuesday, 6/7/2016 @ 7:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Wednesday, 6/82016 @ 2:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Wednesday, 6/8/2016 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Thursday, 6/9/2016 @ 7:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Friday, 6/10/2016 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Saturday, 6/11/2016 @ 2:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Saturday, 6/11/2016 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Sunday, 6/12/2016 @ 2:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Tuesday, 6/14/2016 @ 7:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Wednesday, 6/15/2016 @2:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Wednesday, 6/15/2016 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Thursday, 6/16/2016 @ 7:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Friday, 6/17/16 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Saturday, 6/18/2016 @ 2:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Saturday, 6/18/2016 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Sunday, 6/19/2016 @ 3:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Tuesday, 6/21/2016 @ 7:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Wednesday, 6/22/2016 @ 2:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Wednesday, 6/22/2016 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Thursday, 6/23/2016 @ 7:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Friday, 6/24/2016 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Saturday, 6/25/2016 @ 2:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Saturday, 6/25/2016 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Sunday, 6/26/2016 @ 3:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Tuesday, 6/28/2016 @ 7:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Wednesday, 6/29/2016 @ 2:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Wednesday, 6/29/2016 @ 8:00 PM

Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY Thursday, 6/30/2016 @ 7:00 PM

About TicketDown.com:

Ticket Down delivers tickets to sold out concerts and events worldwide when no one else can, and they do so at discounted prices. This popular ticket exchange also has discounted tickets for Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre. Find center of the theater seating in orchestra, mezzanine and Zones A, B, C, D, and E. This trusted site is offering their customer appreciation promo code HAMILTON-2016 for added savings.

Check out our discount codes online for all upcoming events. Ticket Down has low overheads which allow this well-known ticket site to keep prices competitive.

Note: Ticket Down is not associated with any Broadway productions or venues mentioned in this release. The names that are used in this release are purely for descriptive purposes. We are not affiliated with nor do we endorse any artists or venues in this release.

Media Contact
Company Name: JP Media
Contact Person: Ticket Down
Email: contact@ticketdown.com
Phone: 1-877-870-3653
Country: United States
Website: www.ticketdown.com

Comments are closed.