Home » Arts & Entertainment, Business, Celebrity, Media & Communications, News & Current Affairs » Cheap Kanye West Presale Tickets: Ticket Down Slashes Kanye West Presale Ticket Prices for ”The Saint Pablo Tour” for All Tour Dates
“Ticket Down is a reputable source for authentic Kanye West tickets in conjunction with “The Saint Pablo Tour.” Add promo code KANYE-2016 for added savings at the checkout.”
Ticket Down announces that they have cut ticket prices across the board for Kanye West’s 2016 tour which will headline in the following cities: Indianapolis, Buffalo, Toronto, Montreal, Boston, New York, Washington DC, Atlanta, Tampa, Miami, Houston, Austin, Dallas, Nashville, Columbus, Detroit, University Park, Cleveland, Philadelphia, Detroit, Chicago, Minneapolis, Winnipeg, Edmonton, Vancouver, Seattle, Oakland, Los Angeles and Las Vegas.

Kanye West fans that have been clamoring for the chance to see him live in concert can now see him perform between August and October in “The Saint Pablo Tour.” He will begin his blockbuster tour on August 25th in Indianapolis and then go on to visit 40 cities along the way. He has booked two nights in NYC at the Madison Square Garden (MSG), Los Angeles at The Forum and two nights in his hometown of Chicago.

Kanye was going to give his first Pablo performance at the Governors Ball in New York City, however, due to severe weather the performance was cancelled. Afterward he scheduled a “surprise” show at Webster Hall, but after countless fans showed up and waited outside, it was announced that he would not perform.

Kanye West has amassed in excess of 20 Grammy Awards and he has sold in excess of 30 million albums worldwide.  “The Life of Pablo” album was the first album to debut at the top spot in the Billboard charts due to online streaming. This is quite a feat for this interesting and sometimes controversial artist who is married to Kim Kardashian.

Kanye West 2016 Tour Dates:

Thursday, August 25, 2016 – Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Saturday, August 27, 2016 – Buffalo, NY First Niagara Center
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 – Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Friday, September 02, 2016 – Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Saturday, September 03, 2016 – Boston, MA TD Garden
Monday, September 05, 2016 – New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Tuesday, September 06, 2016 – New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Thursday, September 08, 2016 – Washington, DC Verizon Center
Monday, September 12, 2016 – Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 – Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Friday, September 16, 2016 – Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 – Houston, TX Toyota Center
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 – Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
Thursday, September 22, 2016 – Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Saturday, September 24, 2016 – Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Sunday, September 25, 2016 – Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 – Detroit, MI Joe Louis Arena
Friday, September 30, 2016 – University Park, PA Bryce Jordan Center
Saturday, October 01, 2016 – Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Tuesday, October 04, 2016 – Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Thursday, October 06, 2016 – Detroit, MI Palace of Auburn Hills
Friday, October 07, 2016 – Chicago, IL United Center
Saturday, October 08, 2016 – Chicago, IL Allstate Arena
Monday, October 10, 2016 – Minneapolis, MN Xcel Energy Center
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 – Winnipeg, MB MTS Centre
Saturday, October 15, 2016 – Edmonton, AB Rogers Place
Monday, October 17, 2016 – Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 – Seattle, WA KeyArena
Saturday, October 22, 2016 – Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 – Los Angeles, CA Forum
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 – Los Angeles, CA Forum
Saturday, October 29, 2016 – Las Vegas, NV, T-Mobile Arena

About TicketDown.com:

Ticket Down delivers tickets to sold out concerts and events worldwide when no one else can, and they do so at discounted prices. This popular ticket exchange has cheap Kanye West concert tickets for all tour dates. Find great deals on floor seats, front row seats, general admission (GA), VIP Seating, parking passes and more. Add promo/coupon code KANYE-2016 for added savings on any ticket order.

Note: Ticket Down is a ticket reseller featuring tickets resold by professional ticket brokers nationwide. We are not associated with any of the artists or venues mentioned in this release. The names that are used in this release are purely for descriptive purposes. We are not affiliated with nor do we endorse any musical artists or venues in this release. Ticket Down and JP Media, LLC are not responsible for any errors or omissions in this release.

Check out our discount codes online for all upcoming events. Ticket Down has low overheads which allow this well-known ticket site to keep prices low.

Media Contact
Company Name: JP Media
Contact Person: Ticket Down
Email: contact@ticketdown.com
Phone: 1-877-870-3653
Country: United States
Website: www.ticketdown.com

Comments are closed.