Home » Arts & Entertainment, Business, Celebrity, Media & Communications, News & Current Affairs » Cheap Kanye West Tickets in Los Angeles, Las Vegas, Seattle, Oakland, Vancouver & Edmonton: Kanye West Presale tickets Now Available at Discounted Prices from Ticket Down Along With Promo Code
“Ticket Down is a reputable source for authentic Kanye West tickets in conjunction with “The Saint Pablo Tour.” Add promo code KANYE-2016 for added savings at the checkout.”
Ticket Down has slashed ticket prices on Kanye West presale tickets at The Forum, T-Mobile Arena, Rogers Place, Rogers Arena and Oracle Arena for his “Saint Pablo Tour.” This popular secondary ticket site is offering their customer appreciation promo/coupon code KANYE-2016 for added savings.

Ticket Down is a reputable source of authentic Kanye West presale tickets for his much anticipated “Saint Pablo Tour.” Fans are excited to hear that Kanye West is heading back on tour this summer to bring some of his best music to cities all across the United States. “The Saint Pablo Tour” is set to begin on August 25th and will continue on for two months until October 29th stopping in countless cities and helping Kanye to support his latest album, The Life of Pablo. This is the first tour that Kanye has done since 2014 and fans are ready to get in on the high energy and sing along with some of their favorite songs. Make sure to get your tickets early to see Kanye West live this summer

While Kanye West is best known for his hard work in the music industry, both as a producer and on his own music, he also has other endeavors that are very near and dear to his heart. Kanye has spent some time working in the fashion industry, creating a line of shoes that are widely popular for the fashion designer Louis Vuitton.

“The Saint Pablo Tour” has been highly anticipated by fans and gives Kanye a chance to reconnect while bringing some of his best music from his latest album to life. With the release of his latest album earlier this year, fans are excited to see this legendary rapper on tour again. Whether you have been a fan of Kanye from the beginning of his career in 2004 or you have recently discovered the masterpiece of his work, make sure to get your tickets today to see Kanye live on tour.

Kanye West 2016 Tour Dates:

Thursday, August 25, 2016 – Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Saturday, August 27, 2016 – Buffalo, NY First Niagara Center
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 – Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Tuesday, August 31, 2016 – Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Friday, September 02, 2016 – Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Saturday, September 03, 2016 – Boston, MA TD Garden
Monday, September 05, 2016 – New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Tuesday, September 06, 2016 – New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Thursday, September 08, 2016 – Washington, DC Verizon Center
Monday, September 12, 2016 – Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 – Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Friday, September 16, 2016 – Miami, FL American Airlines Arena
Saturday, September 17, 2016 – Miami, FL American Airlines Arena
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 – Houston, TX Toyota Center
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 – Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
Thursday, September 22, 2016 – Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Saturday, September 24, 2016 – Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Sunday, September 25, 2016 – Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 – Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 – Detroit, MI Joe Louis Arena
Friday, September 30, 2016 – University Park, PA Bryce Jordan Center
Saturday, October 01, 2016 – Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Tuesday, October 04, 2016 – Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Thursday, October 06, 2016 – Detroit, MI Palace of Auburn Hills
Friday, October 07, 2016 – Chicago, IL United Center
Saturday, October 08, 2016 – Chicago, IL Allstate Arena
Monday, October 10, 2016 – Minneapolis, MN Xcel Energy Center
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 – Winnipeg, MB MTS Centre
Saturday, October 15, 2016 – Edmonton, AB Rogers Place
Monday, October 17, 2016 – Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 – Seattle, WA KeyArena
Saturday, October 22, 2016 – Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Sunday, October 22, 2016 – Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 – Los Angeles, CA Forum
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 – Los Angeles, CA Forum
Thursday, October 27, 2016 – Los Angeles, CA Forum
Saturday, October 29, 2016 – Las Vegas, NV, T-Mobile Arena

About TicketDown.com:

Ticket Down delivers tickets to sold out concerts and events worldwide when no one else can, and they do so at discounted prices. This popular ticket exchange has cheap Kanye West concert tickets for all tour dates. Find great deals on floor seats, front row seats, general admission (GA), VIP Seating, parking passes and more. Add promo/coupon code KANYE-2016 for added savings on any ticket order.

Note: Ticket Down is a ticket reseller featuring tickets resold by professional ticket brokers nationwide. We are not associated with any of the artists or venues mentioned in this release. The names that are used in this release are purely for descriptive purposes. We are not affiliated with nor do we endorse any musical artists or venues in this release. Ticket Down and JP Media, LLC are not responsible for any errors or omissions in this release.

Check out our discount codes online for all upcoming events. Ticket Down has low overheads which allow this well-known ticket site to keep prices low.

Media Contact
Company Name: JP Media
Contact Person: Ticket Down
Email: contact@ticketdown.com
Phone: 1-877-870-3653
Country: United States
Website: www.ticketdown.com

Comments are closed.