Home » Arts & Entertainment, Business, Celebrity, Media & Communications, News & Current Affairs » Cheap Amy Schumer Tickets in Washington DC, Philadelphia, Boston, Detroit, Atlanta, NYC, Phoenix, Denver, Toronto, Austin, Houston, Chicago, Portland, San Diego, Memphis, Calgary, Tampa and Oakland
“Ticket Down is a reputable source of authentic Amy Schumer presale tickets – add exclusive promo code AMY-SCHUMER-2016 for added savings.”
Ticket Down has slashed Amy Schumer presale ticket prices for her upcoming World Tour which she recently announced. Some of the venues she will perform at include: Verizon Center, Wells Fargo Center, TD Garden, Joe Louis Arena, Philips Arena, Santa Barbara Bowl, BB&T Arena, Oncenter War Memorial, Quicken Loans Arena, Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Amalie Arena, Oracle Arena, Allsate Arena, UIC Pavilion, Air Canada Center, Sprint Center, The Forum, Madison Square Garden (MSG) and Frank Erwin Center.

Ticket Down is a reputable source of authentic Amy Schumer presale tickets for her 2016 World tour. In the last year Amy Schumer’s fan base has grown dramatically and she now has millions of fans across North America. She is the mastermind behind her hit comedy series “Inside Amy Schumer” which airs on Comedy Central. This program received a plethora of awards and it has an enormous fan base that watch it regularly.

She also starred in the highly successful film “Trainwreck” which she also happened to write. In mid-October her new comedy special entitled “Amy Schumer Live at the Apollo” premiered on HBO.

Amy Schumer 2016 Tour Dates:

Thursday, September 15 Vina Robles Amphitheatre, Paso Robles CA
Friday, September 16 Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre, Irvine CA
Saturday, September 17 Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara CA
Friday, September 23 Verizon Center, Washington DC
Saturday, September 24 Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia PA
Wednesday, September 28 Prudential Center, Newark NJ
Thursday, September 29 TD Garden, Boston MA
Friday, September 30 MassMutual Center, Springfield MA
Saturday, October 1 Oncenter War Memorial Arena, Syracuse NY
Wednesday, October 5 Wing Events Center, Kalamazoo MI
Thursday, October 6 Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland OH
Friday, October 7 Joe Louis Arena, Detroit MI
Saturday, October 8 BB&T Arena, Highland Heights KY
Sunday, October 9 Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis IN
Wednesday, October 12 Legacy Arena at the BJCC, Birmingham AL
Thursday, October 13 Savannah Civic Center, Savannah GA
Friday, October 14 FedexForum, Memphis TN
Saturday, October 15 Philips Arena, Atlanta GA
Sunday, October 16 Amalie Arena, Tampa FL
Tuesday, October 18 Madison Square Garden, New York NY
Thursday, October 20 Oracle Arena, Oakland CA
Saturday, October 22 Gila River Arena, Glendale AZ
Sunday, October 23 The Forum, Inglewood CA
Thursday, November 3 Sprint Center, Kansas City MO
Saturday, November 5 Bellco Theatre, Denver CO
Wednesday, November 9 Air Canada Centre, Toronto ON
Thursday, November 10 Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa QC
Friday, November 11 Bell Centre, Montreal QC
Saturday, November 12 Royal Farms Arena, Baltimore MD
Thursday, November 17 AT&T Arena, San Antonio TX
Friday, November 18 Frank Erwin Center, Austin TX
Saturday, November 19 Choctaw Casino, Durant OK
Sunday, November 20 Toyota Center, Houston TX
Friday, November 25 Allstate Arena, Rosemont IL
Saturday November 26 UIC Pavilion, Chicago IL
Tuesday, November 29 Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary AB
Wednesday, November 30 Rogers Place, Edmonton AB
Thursday, December 1 Moda Center, Portland OR
Friday, December 2 Rogers Arena, Vancouver BC
Saturday, December 3 Valley View Casino Center, San Diego CA

About Ticket Down:

Ticket Down delivers tickets to sold out concerts and events worldwide when no one else can, and they do so at discounted prices. Add promo code AMY-SCHUMER-2016 for added savings on Amy Schumer tickets for her 2016 world tour. This trusted site has Amy Schumer floor seats, front row seats, general admission (GA) and more.

Note: Ticket Down is a ticket reseller featuring tickets resold by professional ticket brokers nationwide. We are not associated with any of the music artists or venues mentioned in this release. The names that are used in this release are purely for descriptive purposes. We are not affiliated with or do we endorse any trademarked terms in this release. Ticket Down is not responsible for any errors or omissions in this release.

Check out our discount codes online for all upcoming events. Ticket Down has low overheads which allow this well-known ticket site to keep prices low.

Media Contact
Company Name: JP Media
Contact Person: Ticket Down
Email: contact@ticketdown.com
Phone: 1-877-870-3653
Country: United States
Website: www.ticketdown.com

Comments are closed.