Home » Arts & Entertainment, Business, Celebrity, Media & Communications, News & Current Affairs » Cheap Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets for Twenty One Pilots, Modest Mouse, Dolly Parton, String Cheese Incident, Jimmy Buffett, Brantley Gilbert, Flight of the Conchords, LCD Soundsystem & Bonnie Raitt
“Ticket Down is a reputable source of authentic tickets for all upcoming events in 2016 at Red Rocks Amphitheatre – add promo code RED-ROCKS-2016 for added savings.”
Ticket Down has slashed concert ticket prices on lawn seats and pit seats for all upcoming concerts at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in 2016. Some of the most popular events include: Twenty One Pilots, Modest Mouse, Dolly Parton, String Cheese Incident, Joe Bonamassa, Jimmy Buffett, Flight of the Conchords, Bonnie Raitt, The Avett Brothers, LCD Soundsystem, Eric Church, Brantley Gilbert, and Daryl Hall & John Oates. Add promo code RED-ROCKS-2016 for added savings.

Ticket Down is a reputable source of authentic tickets for all upcoming events at the Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, Colorado which is located right outside of Denver. Not only is this a great place to hold an amazing concert, it is a place to enjoy nature. It is located in Red Rocks Park right between the Rocky Mountains and the Great Plains, offering everything that you need to see. This setting is perhaps the most picturesque place in North America to hold a concert. It is no wonder that some of the biggest starts aspire to play in front of their audiences in this location. 

2016 Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison (Denver metro area) Concert Schedule:

7/1/16 Beats Antique, Shpongle & Alex Grey at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Friday, July 1, 2016

7/2/16 Umphrey’s McGee – 2 Day Pass at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Saturday, July 2, 2016

7/2/16 Umphrey’s McGee, Zappa Plays Zappa & Sinkane at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Saturday, July 2, 2016

7/3/16 Umphrey’s McGee, Joe Russo’s Almost Dead & The Main Squeeze at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Sunday, July 3, 2016

7/4/16  Blues Traveler at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Monday, July 4, 2016

7/5/16 Flight of The Conchords Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Tuesday, July 5, 2016

7/6/16 Taste of Chaos: Dashboard Confessional, Taking Back Sunday, Saosin & The Early November Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Wednesday, July 6, 2016

7/8/16 Global Dance Festival: DJ Snake, Knife Party, Above & Beyond – Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Friday, July 8, 2016

7/8/16 Global Dance Festival – Friday Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Friday, July 8, 2016

7/9/16 Global Dance Festival – Saturday Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Saturday, July 9, 2016

7/10/16 Global Dance Festival – Sunday Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Sunday, July 10, 2016

7/11/16 Film On The Rocks: The Sandlot Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Monday, July 11, 2016

7/12/16 Twenty One Pilots Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Tuesday, July 12, 2016

7/13/16 Twenty One Pilots Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Wednesday, July 13, 2016

7/14/16 Galactic & Boombox Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Thursday, July 14, 2016

7/15/16 String Cheese Incident Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Friday, July 15, 2016

7/16/16 String Cheese Incident Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Saturday, July 16, 2016

7/17/16 String Cheese Incident Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Sunday, July 17, 2016

7/18/16 Sufjan Stevens Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Monday, July 18, 2016

7/19/16 Joe Bonamassa Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Tuesday, July 19, 2016

7/20/16 Portugal The Man & Glass Animals Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Wednesday, July 20, 2016

7/21/16 Halsey  Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Thursday, July 21, 2016

7/22/16 The Motet Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Friday, July 22, 2016

7/23/16 Greensky Bluegrass Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Saturday, July 23, 2016

7/24/16 Chris Botti & Josh Bell Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Sunday, July 24, 2016

7/25/16 Film On The Rocks: Labyrinth  Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Monday, July 25, 2016

7/26/16 Killer Queen Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Tuesday, July 26, 2016

7/27/16 Dolly Parton Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Wednesday, July 27, 2016

7/28/16 The Avett Brothers Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Thursday, July 28, 2016

7/29/16 The Avett Brothers & Gary Clark Jr. Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Friday, July 29, 2016

7/30/16 The Avett Brothers & J. Mascis Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Saturday, July 30, 2016

7/31/16 The National Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Sunday, July 31, 2016

8/1/16 Colorado Symphony: Warren Haynes – Jerry Garcia Symphonic Celebration Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Monday, August 1, 2016

8/2/16 LCD Soundsystem  Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Tuesday, August 2, 2016

8/3/16 LCD Soundsystem Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Wednesday, August 3, 2016

8/4/16 HARD Red Rocks: RL Grime, Savoy, Keys N Krates, Graves & Drezo Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Thursday, August 4, 2016

8/5/16 Tedeschi Trucks Band, Los Lobos & North Mississippi All-StarsRed Rocks Amphitheatre on Friday, August 5, 2016

8/6/16 Slightly Stoopid, Soja, The Grouch and Eligh & Zion I Crew Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Saturday, August 6, 2016

8/7/16 Michael Franti And Spearhead & Zella Day Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Sunday, August 7, 2016

8/8/16 Flogging Molly   Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Monday, August 8, 2016

8/9/16 Eric Church Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Tuesday, August 9, 2016

8/10/16 Eric Church Red Rocks Amphitheatre onWednesday, August 10, 2016

8/11/16 Lord Huron & Trampled by Turtles Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Thursday, August 11, 2016

8/12/16 Pretty Lights – Friday Admission Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Friday, August 12, 2016

8/13/16 Pretty Lights – Saturday Admission Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Saturday, August 13, 2016

8/14/16 Brandi Carlile & Old Crow Medicine Show Red Rocks Amphitheatre  on Sunday, August 14, 2016

8/15/16 Disturbed, Breaking Benjamin, Alter Bridge & Saint Asonia Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Monday, August 15, 2016

8/16/16 The Dirty Heads Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Tuesday, August 16, 2016

8/17/16 Ryan Adams & Kurt Vile and the Violators Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Wednesday, August 17, 2016

8/18/16 Flume Red Rocks Amphitheatre onThursday, August 18, 2016

8/19/16 Grace Potter Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Friday, August 19, 2016

8/20/16 Yoga On The Rocks on Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Saturday, August 20, 2016

8/20/16 Yonder Mountain String Band & Drive-By Truckers Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Saturday, August 20, 2016

8/21/16 Nathaniel Rateliff and The Night Sweats Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Sunday, August 21, 2016

8/22/16 Jackson Browne Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Monday, August 22, 2016

8/23/16 Film On The Rocks: Deadpool Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Tuesday, August 23, 2016

8/25/16 Gov’t Mule & moe. Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Thursday, August 25, 2016

8/26/16 1964 The Tribute Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Friday, August 26, 2016

8/27/16 Reggae On The Rocks: 311, Iration, Steel Pulse, Morgan Heritage, The Werks & Judge Roughneck Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Saturday, August 27, 2016

8/28/16 The Head and The Heart & The Tallest Man on Earth Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Sunday, August 28, 2016

8/29/16 Styx & The Colorado Symphony    Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Monday, August 29, 2016

8/30/16 Heart, Joan Jett and The Blackhearts & Cheap Trick Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Tuesday, August 30, 2016

8/31/16 Tame Impala Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Wednesday, August 31, 2016

9/1/16 The Chainsmokers Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Thursday, September 1, 2016

9/2/16  Atmosphere Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Friday, September 2, 2016

9/3/16 Mad Decent Block Party Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Saturday, September 3, 2016

9/4/16 Gregory Alan Isakov Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Sunday, September 4, 2016

9/5/16 Sammy Hagar and The Circle Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Monday, September 5, 2016

9/6/16 Film on the Rocks: Star Wars: The Force Awakens Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Tuesday, September 6, 2016

9/7/16 Prophets of Rage & Awolnation   Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Wednesday, September 7, 2016

9/8/16 Bonnie Raitt Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Thursday, September 8, 2016

9/9/16  STS9 – Friday Admission Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Friday, September 9, 2016

9/10/16 STS9 – Saturday Admission Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Saturday, September 10, 2016

9/11/16 O.A.R.        Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Sunday, September 11, 2016

9/12/16  Daryl Hall & John Oates Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Monday, September 12, 2016

9/13/16 The Goo Goo Dolls, Collective Soul & Tribe Society Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Tuesday, September 13, 2016

9/14/16  Jason Isbell & Lucero  Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Wednesday, September 14, 2016

9/15/16 Needtobreathe Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Thursday, September 15, 2016

9/16/16 Railroad Earth, Chris Robinson Brotherhood & Anders Osborne Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Friday, September 16, 2016

9/17/16  Lotus Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Saturday, September 17, 2016

9/18/16 Ray Lamontagne Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Sunday, September 18, 2016

9/19/16 Counting Crows & Rob Thomas Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Monday, September 19, 2016

9/23/16 Big Gigantic, Kill The Noise, Vanic & Louis The Child on Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Friday, September 23, 2016

9/24/16 Big Gigantic, Marshmello, Illenium & Kasbo Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Saturday, September 24, 2016

9/25/16 Laid Back Festival: Gregg Allman, ZZ Top, Richie Furay Band, Gabriel Kelley & Jaimoe’s Jasssz Band Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Sunday, September 25, 2016

9/27/16  Dierks Bentley, Randy Houser & Tucker Beathard Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Tuesday, September 27, 2016

9/30/16 Get The Led Out – Tribute Band Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Friday, September 30, 2016

10/1/16 Griz Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Saturday, October 1, 2016

10/3/16 Tears For Fears  Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Monday, October 3, 2016

10/6/16 Casting Crowns Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Thursday, October 6, 2016

10/7/16 Bastille & Andrew McMahon Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Friday, October 7, 2016

10/8/16 The Floozies Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Saturday, October 8, 2016

10/9/16  Tech N9ne Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Sunday, October 9, 2016

10/13/16 Jimmy Buffett & The Coral Reefer Band Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Thursday, October 13, 2016

10/15/16 Brantley Gilbert, Justin Moore & Colt Ford Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Saturday, October 15, 2016

About TicketDown.com:

Ticket Down delivers tickets to sold out concerts and events worldwide when no one else can, and they do so at discounted prices. This popular ticket exchange also has tickets for all Red Rocks Amphitheatre events during 2016. Find front row seats, pit seats, lawn seats, general admission (GA) and more. Add promo/coupon code RED-ROCKS-2016 for added savings on any ticket order.

Note: Ticket Down is not associated with any of the artists or venues mentioned in this release. The names that are used in this release are purely for descriptive purposes. We are not affiliated with or do we endorse any artists or venues in this release. TicketDown.com and JP Media, LLC are not responsible for any errors or omissions in this release.

Check out our discount codes online for all upcoming events. Ticket Down has low overheads which allow this well-known ticket site to keep prices low.

Media Contact
Company Name: JP Media
Contact Person: Ticket Down
Email: contact@ticketdown.com
Phone: 1-877-870-3653
Country: United States
Website: www.ticketdown.com

Comments are closed.