Home » Arts & Entertainment, Business, Celebrity, Media & Communications, Website & Blog » OnBroadway.com Offers Discount on Tickets for Lion King on Broadway with Promo Code
“Save 5% on tickets to see The Lion King on Broadway by using promo code CIRCLEOFLIFE at OnBroadway.com”
OnBroadway.com is currently offering a 5 percent discount on tickets to see The Lion King at the Minskoff Theatre on Broadway with promo code CIRCLEOFLIFE.

OnBroadway.com sells discounted tickets to many famous Broadway shows and musicals known around the world. We are currently offering a 5 percent discount on tickets to see The Lion King on Broadway for customers who use the promo code CIRCLEOFLIFE at checkout. The discount excludes fees and shipping.

Long-Running and Successful Broadway Musical

The Lion King is a Broadway musical based on the animated film with the same title released by Disney in 1997. The play features music by Elton John, lyrics by Tim Rice, a score by Hans Zimmer, and choral arrangements by Lebo M.

The Broadway production of The Lion King features actors dressed as African animals, as well as large, hollow puppets. It is directed by Julie Taymor and produced by Disney Theatrical Productions.

The musical version of The Lion King premiered in 1997 in Minneapolis and moved to Broadway a few months later. It went on to become Broadway’s third-longest-running show. To date, the play has grossed over $1 billion.

The Story of The Lion King

The Lion King tells the tale of Simba, a lion cub who is destined to be king when he grows up. He must face a plot by his uncle Scar, who wants the throne for himself, as he learns important lessons about life in the animal kingdom.

Order Tickets to See The Lion King on Broadway

On Broadway.com has tickets to upcoming productions of The Lion King at the Minskoff Theatre on Broadway. Order tickets today and use the promo code CIRCLEOFLIFE to save 5 percent.

Upcoming Performances of The Lion King at the Minskoff Theatre

Wed August 31 @ 7:00 PM

Thu September 1 @ 8:00 PM

Fri September 2 @ 8:00 PM

Sat September 3 @ 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM

Sun September 4 @ 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM

Tue September 6 @ 7:00 PM

Wed September 7 @ 7:00 PM

Thu September 8 @ 8:00 PM

Fri September 9 @ 8:00 PM

Sat September 10 @ 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM

Sun September 11 @ 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM

Tue September 13 @ 7:00 PM

Wed September 14 @ 7:00 PM

Thu September 15 @ 8:00 PM

Fri September 16 @ 8:00 PM

Sat September 17 @ 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM

Sun September 18 @ 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM

Tue September 20 @ 7:00 PM

Wed September 21 @ 7:00 PM

Thu September 22 @ 8:00 PM

Media Contact
Company Name: OnBroadway.com
Contact Person: Media Relations
Email: mediarelations@onbroadway.com
Phone: (844) 425-4543
Country: United States
Website: http://www.onbroadway.com/events/lion-king-broadway

Comments are closed.