Home » Arts & Entertainment, Business, Celebrity, Media & Communications, News & Current Affairs » Cheap Hamilton Tickets in NYC @ the Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway: Ticket Down Offers New Lower Prices for Hamilton the Musical in New York City & Extends Promo/Offer/Coupon Code
“Ticket Down is a reputable source of authentic tickets for Hamilton at the Richard Rodgers Theatre in NYC – add promo code HAMILTON at the checkout.”
Ticket Down announces new lower ticket prices for the Broadway hit musical, Hamilton, at the Richard Rodgers Theatre in New York City. This well-known ticket site is offering their customer appreciation promo code HAMILTON for added savings.

Ticket Down reports that there is record demand for Hamilton tickets at Richard Rodgers Theatre in New York City. This trusted secondary ticket site is offering their customer appreciation promo code HAMILTON for added savings.

Ticket Down is a reputable source of authentic tickets for Hamilton, which has been filling the Richard Rodgers Theatre to capacity night after night. This production is one of the finest productions ever made. It has a contemporary score along with remarkable writing, acting, and singing. Hamilton is a one-of-a-kind of musical with a classic story that is appropriate to American society today.

Richard Rodgers Theatre first opened as the 46th Street Theatre nearly a century ago in 1924, but its name was changed about 25 years ago in 1990 in honor of Richard Rodgers, a famous composer. Some of the shows which have come to this landmark over the years include: The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas, Anything Goes, Damn Yankees, Guys and Dolls, How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying, Chicago, Nine, and Movin’ Out. This theatre with a seating capacity of approximately 1,300 was remodeled a decade ago and it is one of the most beautiful venues on Broadway.

Hamilton tells the improbable story of Alexander Hamilton, who began life as an orphan and went through years of rebellion and strife before he became General George Washington’s right-hand man. History buffs have said Hamilton is very accurate and they especially enjoy the interactions between Hamilton and Aaron Burr, along with others, including Thomas Jefferson and many more.

2016 Hamilton Schedule at the Richard Rodgers Theatre (thru the end of 2016):

9/14/16 2:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Wednesday, September 14, 2016

9/14/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Wednesday, September 14, 2016

9/15/16 7:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Thursday, September 15, 2016

9/16/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Friday, September 16, 2016

9/17/16 2:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Saturday, September 17, 2016

9/17/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Saturday, September 17, 2016

9/18/16 3:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Sunday, September 18, 2016

9/20/16 7:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Tuesday, September 20, 2016

9/21/16 2:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Wednesday, September 21, 2016

9/21/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Wednesday, September 21, 2016

9/22/16 7:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Thursday, September 22, 2016

9/23/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Friday, September 23, 2016

9/24/16 2:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Saturday, September 24, 2016

9/24/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Saturday, September 24, 2016

9/25/16 3:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Sunday, September 25, 2016

9/27/16 7:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Tuesday, September 27, 2016

9/28/16 2:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Wednesday, September 28, 2016

9/28/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Wednesday, September 28, 2016

9/29/16 7:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Thursday, September 29, 2016

9/30/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Friday, September 30, 2016

10/1/16 2:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Saturday, October 1, 2016

10/1/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Saturday, October 1, 2016

10/2/16 3:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Sunday, October 2, 2016

10/4/16 7:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Tuesday, October 4, 2016

10/5/16 2:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Wednesday, October 5, 2016

10/5/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Wednesday, October 5, 2016

10/6/16 7:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Thursday, October 6, 2016

10/7/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Friday, October 7, 2016

10/8/16 2:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Saturday, October 8, 2016

10/8/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Saturday, October 8, 2016

10/9/16 3:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Sunday, October 9, 2016

10/11/16 7:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Tuesday, October 11, 2016

10/12/16 2:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Wednesday, October 12, 2016

10/12/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Wednesday, October 12, 2016

10/13/16 7:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Thursday, October 13, 2016

10/14/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Friday, October 14, 2016

10/15/16 2:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Saturday, October 15, 2016

10/15/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Saturday, October 15, 2016

10/16/16 3:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Sunday, October 16, 2016

10/18/16 7:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Tuesday, October 18, 2016

10/19/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Wednesday, October 19, 2016

10/20/16 7:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Thursday, October 20, 2016

10/21/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Friday, October 21, 2016

10/22/16 2:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Saturday, October 22, 2016

10/22/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Saturday, October 22, 2016

10/23/16 3:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Sunday, October 23, 2016

10/25/16 7:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Tuesday, October 25, 2016

10/26/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Wednesday, October 26, 2016

10/27/16 7:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Thursday, October 27, 2016

10/28/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Friday, October 28, 2016

10/29/16 2:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Saturday, October 29, 2016

10/29/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Saturday, October 29, 2016

10/30/16 3:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Sunday, October 30, 2016

11/1/16 7:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Tuesday, November 1, 2016

11/2/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Wednesday, November 2, 2016

11/3/16 7:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Thursday, November 3, 2016

11/4/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Friday, November 4, 2016

11/5/16 2:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Saturday, November 5, 2016

11/5/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Saturday, November 5, 2016

11/6/16 1:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Sunday, November 6, 2016

11/8/16 7:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Tuesday, November 8, 2016

11/9/16 2:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Wednesday, November 9, 2016

11/9/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Wednesday, November 9, 2016

11/10/16 7:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Thursday, November 10, 2016

11/11/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Friday, November 11, 2016

11/12/16 2:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Saturday, November 12, 2016

11/12/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Saturday, November 12, 2016

11/13/16 3:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Sunday, November 13, 2016

11/13/16 7:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Sunday, November 13, 2016

11/15/16 7:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Tuesday, November 15, 2016

11/16/16 2:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Wednesday, November 16, 2016

11/16/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Wednesday, November 16, 2016

11/17/16 7:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Thursday, November 17, 2016

11/18/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Friday, November 18, 2016

11/19/16 2:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Saturday, November 19, 2016

11/19/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Saturday, November 19, 2016

11/20/16 3:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Sunday, November 20, 2016

11/20/16 7:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Sunday, November 20, 2016

11/22/16 7:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Tuesday, November 22, 2016

11/23/16 2:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Wednesday, November 23, 2016

11/23/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Wednesday, November 23, 2016

11/24/16 7:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Thursday, November 24, 2016

11/25/16 2:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Friday, November 25, 2016

11/25/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Friday, November 25, 2016

11/26/16 2:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Saturday, November 26, 2016

11/26/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Saturday, November 26, 2016

11/27/16 3:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Sunday, November 27, 2016

11/27/16 7:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Sunday, November 27, 2016

11/29/16 7:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Tuesday, November 29, 2016

11/30/16 2:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Wednesday, November 30, 2016

11/30/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Wednesday, November 30, 2016

12/1/16 7:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Thursday, December 1, 2016

12/2/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Friday, December 2, 2016

12/3/16 2:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Saturday, December 3, 2016

12/3/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Saturday, December 3, 2016

12/4/16 3:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Sunday, December 4, 2016

12/6/16 7:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Tuesday, December 6, 2016

12/7/16 2:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Wednesday, December 7, 2016

12/7/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Wednesday, December 7, 2016

12/8/16 7:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Thursday, December 8, 2016

12/9/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Friday, December 9, 2016

12/10/16 2:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Saturday, December 10, 2016

12/10/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Saturday, December 10, 2016

12/11/16 3:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Sunday, December 11, 2016

12/13/16 7:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Tuesday, December 13, 2016

12/14/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Wednesday, December 14, 2016

12/15/16 7:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Thursday, December 15, 2016

12/16/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Friday, December 16, 2016

12/17/16 2:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Saturday, December 17, 2016

12/17/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Saturday, December 17, 2016

12/18/16 3:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Sunday, December 18, 2016

12/19/16 7:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Monday, December 19, 2016

12/20/16 7:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Tuesday, December 20, 2016

12/21/16 2:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Wednesday, December 21, 2016

12/21/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Wednesday, December 21, 2016

12/22/16 7:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Thursday, December 22, 2016

12/23/16 2:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Friday, December 23, 2016

12/23/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Friday, December 23, 2016

12/24/16 2:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Saturday, December 24, 2016

12/26/16 7:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Monday, December 26, 2016

12/27/16 7:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Tuesday, December 27, 2016

12/28/16 2:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Wednesday, December 28, 2016

12/28/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Wednesday, December 28, 2016

12/29/16 7:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Thursday, December 29, 2016

12/30/16 2:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Friday, December 30, 2016

12/30/16 8:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Friday, December 30, 2016

12/31/16 2:00 PM
Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in New York City (NYC)
Saturday, December 31, 2016

About TicketDown.com:

Ticket Down delivers tickets to sold out concerts and events worldwide when no one else can, and they do so at discounted prices. This popular ticket exchange also has discounted tickets for Hamilton at Richard Rodgers Theatre. Find center front seating in orchestra, mezzanine and Zones A, B, C, D, and E. This trusted site is offering their customer appreciation promo code HAMILTON-2016 for added savings.

Check out our discount codes online for all upcoming events. Ticket Down has low overheads which allow this well-known ticket site to keep prices competitive.

Note: Ticket Down is not associated with any Broadway productions or venues mentioned in this release. The names that are used in this release are purely for descriptive purposes. We are not affiliated with nor do we endorse any artists or venues in this release.

Media Contact
Company Name: JP Media
Contact Person: Ticket Down
Email: contact@ticketdown.com
Phone: 1-877-870-3653
Country: United States
Website: www.ticketdown.com

Comments are closed.