Bestselling Author Ernest Dempsey Releases The Denali Deception

Action & Adventure Thriller Takes the Lincoln Assassination Conspiracy to a New Level

Chattanooga, TN – Today, international bestselling author Ernest Dempsey announced the release of his newest novel, The Denali Deception to most major retailers including: Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Kobo, and iTunes. This is the 12th book in the bestselling Sean Wyatt series and opens up a new possibility behind the conspiracy to assassinate Abraham Lincoln and his secretary of state, William Seward.

The protagonist, Sean Wyatt, must solve a series of riddles and clues to unravel an ancient mystery that could change the course of the nation’s future. Along the way, he and his friends must fight off highly trained villains who are bent on keeping the secret of Denali and the true reason for Lincoln’s assassination from the public.

Positive reviews of the book have been pouring in on Amazon and other retail sites. Here are just a few:

“This story started fast and never slowed down!”

“Dempsey has done it again!”

“Grabbed me from the first sentence!”

“Non stop action and adventure.”

“The first sentence almost had me in the fetal position.”

About Ernest Dempsey:

Ernest Dempsey is an international bestselling action & adventure author based in Chattanooga, TN. First published in 2011, he has written and released 24 books with 12 in the canonical Sean Wyatt action/adventure series and three spinoffs (fourth planned for release in May, 2017).

Media Contact
Company Name: The Denali Deception
Contact Person: Ernest Dempsey, Author
Phone: 423-400-0404
Country: United States