WholeFoods Magazine Announces 2019 Natural Choice Award Winners

WholeFoods Magazine Announces 2019 Natural Choice Award Winners
These Supplements, Foods, HABA and Pet Care Products Rank #1 with Natural Products Retailers

WholeFoods Magazine (www.WholeFoodsMagazine.com), a b-to-b publisher serving the natural products industry, has named the 20 winners of its 2019 Natural Choice Awards.

“The awards are distinctive in that the votes are cast by natural products retailers based on the impact the products have made on their business,” said Heather Wainer, publisher of WholeFoods Magazine. “Limiting the awards to 20 categories ensures that the honor remains truly special, and is not diluted. Each of these companies is working to improve lives through health and wellness, and we are honored to celebrate them.”

Europharma/Terry Naturally, Green Bay, WI, is the recipient of the Full Supplement Line award. All the winners are featured online and in the April issue of WholeFoods Magazine. Presentations will be made at the 2019 Natural Products Expo East in Baltimore.

The 2019 WholeFoods Natural Choice Award Winners:


DIETARY SUPPLEMENTS –

FULL LINE: Europharma/Terry Naturally, www.europharmausa.com

SPORTS NUTRITION: Bluebonnet Extreme Edge, www.bluebonnetnutrition.com

WEIGHT LOSS: Irwin Naturals, System 6, www.irwinnaturals.com

BONE/JOINT: Pure Essence JointEssence, www.pureessencelabs.com

IMMUNE: Source Naturals Wellness Formulas, www.sourcenaturals.com

HEART HEALTH: Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega, www.nordicnaturals.com

DIGESTIVE: Enzymedica Digest Gold, www.enzymedica.com

COGNITIVE: Bio Nutrition Brain Wellness, www.bionutritioninc.com

STRESS/SLEEP: CV Sciences Plus CBD Oil, www.cvsciences.com

HERBS: Gaia Herbs products, www.gaiaherbs.com

CHILDREN’S: Nordic Naturals Nordic Berry, www.nordicnaturals.com


FOOD –

VEGAN: So Delicious Dairy Free Cheese, www.sodeliciousdairyfree.com

BEVERAGES: Health Ade Kombucha, www.health-ade.com

ORGANIC: NOW Foods line, www.nowfoods.com

SENSITIVE DIETS: Pamela’s Products, www.pamelasproducts.com

BARS: Garden of Life bars, www.gardenoflife.com


HEALTH & BEAUTY AIDS –

SKIN: Derma E line, www.dermae.com

PERSONAL CARE: My Magic Mud Charcoal Toothpaste, www.mymagicmud.com

HAIR: Giovanni line, www.giovannicosmetics.com

PET PRODUCTS: Vital Planet line, www.vitalplanet.com


About WholeFoods Magazine:

WholeFoods Magazine is published by WFC, Inc., a family-owned media company based in South Plainfield, NJ. The publication has a mission to inform and educate natural products retailers on dietary supplements, herbs, HABA, homeopathy and foods.

Digital products include wholefoodsmagazine.com and naturalproductfinder.com

Media Contact
Company Name: WholeFoods Magazine
Contact Person: Maggie Jaqua
Email: Send Email
Phone: 908-769-1160
Country: United States
Website: http://www.wholefoodsmagazine.com/