Life Books for Kids launches second installment of the Growing Up Can Be Fun book series

Book series focuses on the basic principles of life using real stories to help young readers understand the world

Life Books for Kids has officially launched the second installment in its Growing Up Can Be Fun book series. Written by author Kenya Nicholas, the new book, titled, I Love My Village, continues the Growing Up Can Be Fun series’ theme of focusing on the basic principles of life. Nicholas uses real stories, many of which she has experienced, to help young readers understand the world and how it works.

I Love My Village is aimed at children aged seven- to 12-years old. Like the previous book in the Growing Up Can Be Fun series, Real Life Lessons, the newest chapter covers topics such as respect, trust, and society. Each chapter contains questions allowing the reader to recall what they read. Nicholas hopes the book fosters communication between parents and their children to create healthy relationships.

Life Books for Kids is also preparing the publication of four additional all-new children’s books along with four activity books. The publisher’s aim is to teach children more about the real world and to prepare them for life in the 21st century. Through thought-provoking text and activities, children can challenge themselves and learn valuable lessons about growing up.

The company donates a percentage of all book sales to non-profit organizations that provide arts, activities and mentoring to children. Life Books for Kids’ donations are aimed at offsetting the costs endured by these groups that work directly with children.

Growing Up Can Be Fun: I Love My Village will be available through Amazon along with all other Life Books for Kids publications. To learn more about Life Books for Kids, please visit its official website.

About Life Books for Kids

Life Books for Kids is dedicated to publishing fun and spiritual children’s book series. Each book is created to help kids understand how to tap into their higher power to navigate through life. Author Kenya Nicholas writes about basic life morals through age-appropriate humor, captivating illustrations, and real-life stories. Life Books for Kids series of books explain why kids should listen to parents and teachers and the consequences for not doing so. The goal of each book series is to help families foster parent/child relationships through prayer and an introduction into journaling. The book series works with non-profit Capital Summit Youth Edition, which assists kids in finding and nurturing their life’s purpose through periodic exposure to various activities, guest speakers and events.

Media Contact
Company Name: Life Books for Kids
Contact Person: Media Relations
Email: Send Email
Country: United States