Hunter and The Dirty Jacks New Single \”Rock And Roll Soul\” Now Available Worldwide

Hunter and The Dirty Jacks have just released their Spectra Music Group debut single “Rock and Roll Soul”, an incredible new rock single taking the music world by storm.

Hunter & The Dirty Jacks are an Americana rock and roll band based in Southern California. Think throwbacks and songwriting style like The Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin, and The Doors paired with a modern edge like the Rival Sons, Black Keys, Jack White, Mumford And Sons, and Chris Robinson Brotherhood, in a young, hip, accessible package.

Hunter & The Dirty Jacks are the band. Retro Fresh Rock & Roll is the sound. Infectious riffs, soaring vocals and bedrock solid grooves propel the Dirty Jacks extremely high energy, emotionally compelling performances. Fronted by lead singer and multi-instrumentalist Hunter Ackerman, and anchored by Jon Siembieda and Carmelo Bonaventura on guitar, Aaron Barnes on bass, Brian Lara on drums, with Moana Avvenenti on vocals, they are a blues-infused rock and roll force that is not to be missed.

Their music has been featured on NASCAR, MTV Real World, MTV Road Rules, MTV Extreme / All-Star Challenge, All Discovery Networks (13 channels including Discovery, TLC, Animal Planet, Science, Destination America, OWN, etc.), Keeping Up With The Kardashians, Total Divas, The Ruckers, Lookbook, Take, Best Ink, Bad Girls Club, Bad Girls All Star Battle, Love Games: Bad Girls Need Love Too, Oxygen Network, Nitro Circus and Rob Dyrdek’s Ridiculousness.

“Rock and Roll Soul” is now available worldwide. Call and request Hunter and The Dirty Jacks “Rock and Roll Soul” at your favorite radio station today!!

Download your copy of “Rock and Roll Soul” on itunes here:

The official website for Hunter and The Dirty Jacks may be found at

The official website for The Spectra Music Group may be found at

For interviews or more information contact


Media Contact
Company Name: The Spectra Music Group
Country: United States