Alternative Rock Superstar, Evolove, Releases “We Are the Warriors”

For a number of years, the alternative rock scene has been the beneficiary of one of the most dynamic and appealing bands of any genre, Evolove. Composed of Lucy Levinsohn (vocals), Dave Corsile (guitar), Colby Jensen (guitar), Billy Berman (bass), and Andrew Carroll (drums), Evolove has recently signed to Spectra Music Group. Evolove has rocketed onto the international music stage by producing powerful songs that integrate thumping instrumentals with unforgettable lyrics and powerful vocals. Following up the commercial success of their smash hit 2009 EP “2012: Countdown to the End” the band has released a full-length, 12 track album “We Are the Warriors.”

“We Are the Warriors” features Evolove at their best. Despite spending 2010 through 2012 touring the country and playing hundreds of concerts, the band has crafted an album that showcases their mastery of this artform. After racking up numerous national and international honors including finalists for the national band search and a licensing agreement with MTV to feature their music on hit shows True Life, Teen Mom and Made, Evolove has built a Worldwide and dedicated fan base.

Their latest album is now available for sale through In addition to obtaining the “We Are the Warriors” album, supporters will immediately receive three songs from the album. Fans also have the opportunity to obtain exclusive memorabilia like signed CD’s, T-shirts, signed drums, personal Skype concerts, personal cover songs, signed guitars, or executive producer credits. Three percent of all sales will go towards the MusiCares Foundation which assists struggling musicians with financial or medical assistance. To learn more about “We Are the Warriors” or to purchase Evolove memorabilia, please visit:

Distributed by GetMeCrowdfunded

Media Contact
Company Name: Evolove
Contact Person: Lucy Levinsohn
Country: United States