D L Davies New Fantasy-Fiction Trilogy Follows the Life of Cuauhtemoc – Now On Amazon

An ex-army recruit and now author has excited the book world of his three new books that follow the adventures of Cuauhtemoc.

For those looking for a great book to read this summer then Amazon and TopLink Publishing have a great choice. An ex-army recruit and author has written a must-read book that takes the reader on an adventure with Cuauhtémoc. The title of the book is Cuauhtémoc: Descending Eagle.

Cuauhtémoc: Descending Eagle takes the reader all the way back to the 16th Century to South America, a time that is worlds away from the world today. The story follows the main character Cuauhtémoc who was born in a small village and learns to become a birdman and carry messages. This magical story has everything to keep the reader gripped including his fights with pirate raiders.

Cuauhtémoc: Descending Eagle (https://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=search-alias%3Dstripbooks&field-keywords=9781949502190) which has been described as a must read is only the first book in the trilogy. By the end of the first book, Cuauhtémoc reaches the age of twelve years of age where he is sent to the City of Emperors by the Commander of the soldier’s garrison.  Fear not, the reader doesn’t have to wait for long to find out what happens to Cuauhtémoc, the next instalment is already available on Amazon!

The second instalment is called Cuauhtémoc: Descent of the Sun Priests (https://www.amazon.com/Cuauht%C3%A9moc-Descent-Priests-D-Davies/dp/194950221X/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1533069981&sr=8-1&keywords=9781949502213) which again is set in the 16th Century. Cuauhtémoc is now older and wiser and goes into battle with the pirate raiders. He saves the life of a young girl showing his bravery but at the same time nearly kills the Sun’s High Priest.

The final instalment is called Cuauhtémoc: Descendant of the Jaguar (https://www.amazon.com/Cuauht%C3%A9moc-Descendant-Jaguar-D-Davies/dp/1949502236/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1533069989&sr=8-1&keywords=9781949502237). The three books which have gained positive reviews are a must read for those people who enjoy a good adventure and want to be gripped with great characters and fantastic writing.

About the Author

D L Davies moved frequently and was raised in: California; Arizona; Florida; Nevada; Idaho and Montana; just to name a few. The author spent six years in the Army and was stationed in Germany in the mid-seventies. He worked mostly as a welder as well as auto mechanic, but in all this time he would find himself caught up in (mentally) creating stories.

You may also visit his website to learn more: http://booksbydldavies.com/

Social Media

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authordldavies/    

Twitter: https://twitter.com/authordavies

Tumblr: https://authordavies.tumblr.com/

About Toplink:

Toplink Publishing offers highly scalable platforms that are growing quickly, positioned to become the global leader in accessible and strategic publishing and marketing solutions. For new book/books to publish or publicize one’s published work, contact by calling 1-888-375-9818.

Media Contact
Company Name: Toplink Publishing
Contact Person: Media Manager
Email: Send Email
Phone: 888-375-9818
City: Kelly
State: North Carolina
Country: United States
Website: https://www.toplinkpublishing.com/